USTA League Links
Midwest League Home Page
Midwest Championships
District League Coordinators
Decision of Team Form
Captains Corner
Midwest Waiver
USTA League Guide
Tennislink
Contact Us
 
NTRP Information
View NTRP Ratings
NTRP FAQ

 
Rules and Regulations
2017 USTA Regulations
2017 Midwest Regulations
Midwest Championship Rules
USTA Rules Q&A
Midwest Rules Q&A
Friend at Court
Coman Tiebreak Procedure

 
Grievances and Appeals
NTRP Grievance Protocol
USTA League Grievance Form
Grievance Appeal Form
Decision of Appeal Committee*
NTRP Dynamic Disqualification
* for use of committee/staff only
USTALeague_4cKO
 

tsts

USTA Midwest Section
1310 East 96th Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-577-5130 (Phone)
317-577-5131 (Fax)

 

USTA LEAGUE DISTRICT COORDINATORS

 

Illinois
Chicago Nancy Williford 630-778-7131 ustachicago51@gmail.com
Northern Illinois Viki Congleton 630-443-6074 viki@northernillinoistennis.com
Mid-South Illinois Joann Blair 309-267-4000 joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com
 
Indiana
Northern Indiana Jan Orban 574-551-0121 jan.orban@comcast.net
Central Indiana Toby Gaynor 317-844-6105
 
Ohio
Northeasten Ohio Derek Kohanski 216-319-5080 derek@neota.midwest.usta.com
Northwestern Ohio Amy Beaverson 419-472-1095 nwotaleagues@att.net
Ohio Valley Joyce Engle  937-399-5064 ovta@woh.rr.com
 
Michigan
Southeastern Michigan Deb Thallman 734-421-1025 deb@semich-usta.com
Western Michigan Steve  Mott 616-272-4340 Steve@WMITennis.com 
Northern Michigan Linda Gillam   dr1954@chartermi.net
Northeastern Michigan Chris Beger 989-513-1683 chrisbergertennis@yahoo.com
       
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Kate Carroll 262-224-4121 katecarroll2008@gmail.com
 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
USTA Shop
 
 
 
 
Close