USTA LEAGUE DISTRICT COORDINATORS

 

Illinois
Chicago Nancy Williford 630-778-7131 ustachicago@comcast.net
Northern Illinois Viki Congleton 630-443-6074 viki@northernillinoistennis.com
Mid-South Illinois Joann Blair 309-267-4000 joann@midsouthillinoistennis.com
 
Indiana
Northern Indiana Jan Orban 574-551-0121 jan.orban@comcast.net
Central Indiana Toby Gaynor 317-844-6105
 
Ohio
Northeasten Ohio Dale Hartwig 330-677-5219 djhNEOATL@gmail.com
Northwestern Ohio Amy Beaverson 419-472-1095 nwotaleagues@att.net
Ohio Valley Joyce Engle  937-399-5064  ovta@woh.rr.com
 
Michigan
Southeastern Michigan Deb Thallman 734-421-1025 deb@semich-usta.com
Western Michigan Chris Wilton 616-272-4340 Chris@WMITennis.com
  Steve  Mott   Steve@WMITennis.com 
Northern Michigan Megan Green 231-881-7355 meggreen0414@gmail.com
Northeastern Michigan Talaya Schilb   stevens@midlandtennis.com
       
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Pam Hammond 920-602-0341 Pamhammond62@gmail.com
 

Print Article Email Article Newsletter Signup Share
 
Newsletter Signup
USTA Shop